Canción de la semana: “Eres tú” por Fifth Harmony

Thanks to Andrea Vallejo for introducing me to this great song by Fifth Harmony! I always appreciate song ideas from my blog readers. I really intended for this blog to be a place where ideas are shared, not just from me, so please feel free to share any song or teaching ideas you have!

Here’s what I like about this song:
Days of the week: It is difficult to find songs that include some concepts that are learned in Spanish 1, especially the days of the week. Luckily, Eres Tú includes all seven days!
Ser: As the title suggests, the tú form of ser is used throughout.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

