Top Posts of 2014

Wow. This has been a great year for blogging for me. When I started my blog in the beginning of the year, I didn’t anticipate having so many people visit my blog and so many followers. I am overjoyed each time I get a new follower notification, like or comment on any of my posts. Huge thanks to you all for your support. It means A LOT.

Here are my top five most popular posts this year:
1. Monstruo: One of the many easy games I use in class.
2. Canción de la semana: “Mi Persona Favorita” por Rio Roma: Great song with lyrics.
3. Canción de la Semana: “Waka Waka” por Shakira: Classic.
4.  Canción de la Semana: “ángel cruel” por CD9: Just like One Direction.
5. Los Colores: Neat way to practice the colors.

Thanks again and I’ll be back in 2015 with some more ideas and songs!

Leave a Reply

