Canción de la Semana (parte 1): “A Tu Lado” por CD 9

Get your hankies ready. This is the newest (and saddest) song by one of my students’ favorite groups: CD9. This video features a really sweet/sad love story. I suggest watching it before you show it to the kids so you can get your tears out alone. I definitely cried when I saw it the first time (but then again I’m pregnant).

Here’s what I like about the song:

  • Preterite and Reflexive Verbs: This song is full of lots of great examples of both.

Here’s the link to the song.

Enjoy!

Screenshot_20170321-085445.png

Leave a Reply

